Delhi School of Climate Change & Sustainability

Name Post
Amb. Shyam Saran Chairperson
Prof. Maharaj K. Pandit Co-Chairperson
Finance Officer Member
Registrar Member
Dean, Social Science Member
Prof. Kamal S. Bawa, Distinguish Professor, Prof. of Conservation Biology, University of Massachusetts, Boston, MA, USA Member
Prof. S.P. Singh, Former Vice-Chancellor, HNB Garhwal University Chair, CEDAR Member
Prof. A.D. Rao, Centre for Atmospheric Sciences, IIT Delhi Member
Dr. R.V. Sonti, Former Director, National Institute of Plant Genome Research (NIPGR) Member
Dr. Akhilesh Gupta, DST GOI Member
Shri Vijay Sethi, Chief Information Officer, Chief Human Resources Officer & Head Corporate Social Responsibility, Hero MotoCorp Ltd. New Delhi 110070 Member
Prof. Devesh Sinha/Prof. Interjit Singh, Director Member
slot88 slot maxwin slot gacor scatter hitam
slot demo slot gacor slot pulsa scatter hitam
scatter hitam slot thailand slot pulsa